2023-2024 Board

2023 – 2024 CLCC Leadership Roster

Church Officers

Tom Ottinger, Moderator 2024 Ted Minick, Vice-Moderator, 2024 Emmie Lee, Secretary 2025
Terri Slemons 2025

Board Members

Beverly Ottinger, Chair of Deacons Lisa Weir, Chair of Elders Caroline Carder, Chair of Trustees Council
Charlie McCann, Chair of Resource Council Beth Roberts, Chair of Discipling Council Cindy Minick, Chair of Outreach Council